Travel to Korea Series: Applying for a Visa (Filipino Students)

This is useful for folks who want a walkthrough on Visa applications for S Korea. The requirement list literally looks like an exam sheet though … ….NOPE! NOPE! *slides away*

TTK - Visa Application TTK – Visa Application

Hey! Hey! This bluehanbok series called “Travel to Korea” is a new addition to my informative pages! I will be sharing my experiences, itineraries, cheats and other tips that could be helpful for budget travelers who wants to spend a vacation in Korea! I really love telling my experiences to others and I would love to hear from others too! Keep on following bluehanbok for bits and pieces of my recent travel to Korea.

My first would be about VISA APPLICATION. Filipinos are required to apply for a visa at the Embassy of the Republic of South Korea located at Upper McKinley Road. I have applied for a Korean visa before when I was accepted as an exchange student at Hannam University in Daejeon, South Korea and luckily I was granted a D-2 visa (study in Korea visa) valid for 1 (ONE) year. Of course my…

View original post 1,483 more words

Leave a secret comment on what you think?

