Japanese

I think I want to return to Japanese grounds. I’ve studied Japanese for a fair amount of years, and attained my JLPT 2 thus far, but everything was based on rote learning and I was given things to study – (see my post about Vocab lists) and I didn’t have as much fun exploring the language as I probably would if I explored myself.

 

I’m having much more fun learning korean than when I did in university. I still think these two languages are intrinsically beautiful. It’s probably time for me to sink my feet back into Japanese waters. Where shall I start from? 

One thought on “Japanese

Leave a secret comment on what you think?

