Challenge

Challenge is good.

Language learning isn’t supposed to be easy. Rather than making it easy, I’m going to up the difficulty and do my future searches in Jp-Kor instead of En-Kor now, relying on reading japanese or korean explanation to understand new words.

I’m also going to explore Korean idioms and proverbs and learn new vocabs from what I learn from there. Should be tough, and good.  

Not wanting let my English language go to waste, I’m going to further its level by doing reading, and stay away from ‘dumb net lingo and language’ and dive into literature again. 😀 Language is meant for expression. What good is expression when the tool has been compromised?

 

Self discovery and challenge. 시각이 반이다. 

 

Sooner or later, I have to tackle my (lack of) writing skills. 

Leave a secret comment on what you think?

