Dustcaps and fresh beginnings

I’m going to change my blog into a korean practice blog by posting my learning process and thoughts as I self study Korean.

 

I’ve been self studying for about 3 months now, and am glad to say that I probably am making quite a bit of progress.  My goal is to study Korean in my attempt to be able to understand the language since I’ve fallen for Kpop once again, and Korean variety shows are hilarious. Cheesy and temperamental I know, but who cares. This is a personal blog of sorts for me to gather my thoughts and post up practice stuff.

 

 

 

Leave a secret comment on what you think?

